McGill University Non-Academic Certified Association

3483 Peel Street, Montreal, QC  H3A 1W7

L'Association Accréditée du Personnel Non Enseignant de l'Université McGill

3483 rue Peel, Montréal, QC  H3A 1W7

Telephone: (514) 398-6565   Facsimile: (514) 398-6892   Email:  Website:

Strike Solidarity

*Petition to support MUNACA*


AGSEM (Association of Graduate Students Employed at McGill)
Jonathan Sterne, Associate Professor
Darin Barney, Canada Research Chair
McGill Radical Law Community
SSMU (Students' Society of McGill University)
Dawson College Teachers Union Newsletter
Bruce Reed, Canada Research Chair
QPIRG-McGill (Quebec Public Interest Research Group-McGill)
SACOMSS (Sexual Assault Centre of the McGill Students' Society)
Amelia Jones, Grierson Chair in Visual Culture
University of Western Ontario Graduate Teaching Assistants (PSAC Local 610)
Carlton University TA's and Instructors
Concordia GSA Statement of Support
IWC (Immigrant Worker's Centre)
JACFA (John Abbot College Faculty Association)
CEGSS (Civil Engineering Graduate Students Society)
Law Students & Faculty Members
Canadian Union of Postal Workers
Conseil Québécois du Secteur Universitaire
Queen’s University Graduate Teaching Assistant and Fellow Union (PSAC Local 901)
Donal Irving, Part-time lecturer - Faculty of Education
Dr. Thom Meredith, Associate Professor, McGill Department of Geography, Director Canadian Field Studies in Africa
Bruce Lincoln, Caroline E. Haskell Professor of History of Religions, University of Chicago
Laurene Bennett, alumna (B.A. 1974)
Graduate Students United - University of Chicago
Biology Professors of McGill University
South African Research Chair in Social Change, University of Johannesburg
Carrie Rentschler, Associate Professor and Dawson Scholar of Feminist Media Studies
McGill Socialist Society
Lauren Liu, Députée de Rivière-des-Mille-Iles
Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE), Local 3907
Biology Graduate Students’ Association (BGSA)
Prof. Diarmaid MacCulloch, University of Oxford
William Conn Hendrickson, Ames, Iowa
Canadian Labour Congress
University of Toronto Education Workers (CUPE3902)
Syndicat canadien des communications, de l'énergie et du papier / Fédération des travailleurs et travailleuses du Québec (SCEP-FTQ)
Teamsters Québec Conseil Conjoint 9
Sarah Bélanger, alumna
CKUT 90.3FM Campus Radio
ACHS (Art History & Communication Studies Graduate Students’ Association)
University of Oxford, Committee of the University and College Union (UCU)
PSAC Prairie Region
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbek, Barristers & Solicitors
Law Students' Association
Students of McGill University
Sack Goldblatt Mitchell LLP
Farha Najah Hussain, alumna
MESA (Middle East Studies Association of North America)
Matthew Dubé, député de Chambly-Borduas (NDP)
Association of Professors of Bishops University (APBU)
History Professors of McGill University
Macdonald Campus Petition of Support:  Full document (9.6 M, 90pages) / Sample page 

United Steelworkers Local 1998
Centrale des syndicats du Quebec (CSQ)
Psychology Professors of McGill University
Jessica Caporuscio & Christine Caporuscio, alumni
Prof. Sumi Hasegawa, retired McGill University professor
Mechanical Engineering Professors of McGill University

The Parti Quebecois riding of Jeanne-Mance-Viger


       Local 800


Current weather

Montreal / Pierre Elliot Trudeau International Airport, Que

Reported on: Wed, 17/09/2014 - 20:00

Overcast, light rain showers
16 °C
  • Temperature: 16 °C
  • Overcast, light rain showers
  • Rel. Humidity: 72 %