New Union Council and Vice President, Internal Affairs

I am pleased to confirm the following members have accepted positions on the Executive Committee, Committee Chairs and the newly formed Union Council:

Kelly Hanley, Vice President, Internal Affairs (acclaimed, following the resignation of Andreas Gadmer).

Oscar Morales Lopez, Chair, Communications Committee
Chantal Montreuil, Chair, Health and Safety Committee
Richard Rossi, Chair, Grievance Committee

The following members were acclaimed as Chief Stewards/District Heads for the downtown campus –

Anne Avery
Anne Bedard
Pierre Cambon
Sherrie Child
Andreas Gadmer
Isabelle Harvey
Diana Lee
Sanjeev Panigrahy
Jesse Radz
Ranjan Roy
Timothy Swiffen
Debra Yee

Please join me in extending a warm welcome to these members and congratulate them in their new roles representing all the support staff of the university!

Dan Lafrenière
Chief Returning Officer
MUNACA-PSAC Local 17602


Posted in Uncategorized

Upcoming Events

MUNACA Collective Agreement

Health & Safety

You don’t have to be on facebook to read our page!

Article Archives