Stewards

If you have a question or concern about the collective agreement, your rights at work, or your working conditions, please contact a MUNACA Steward.

Did you know that you can contact any steward on campus for help or information?

We often say, “Contact your steward” and members often ask, “Who is my steward?”

Your steward can be the one in your building, the building next door, or across the campus. Your steward can be the one in your job classification who works in a different department or faculty. She or he can be the person you met at the BBQ and feel comfortable with.

Your steward could also be YOU! Any member interested in becoming a steward of the union may send their request in writing to MUNACA-PSAC Local 17602, at 3483 Peel Street or by email to reception@munaca.com

Map of MUNACA Stewards

Get Directions

show options hide options
Thomas ChalmersMUNACA Office, 3483 Peel514-398-4594president@munaca.com
Nancy CroweMUNACA Office, 3483 Peel514-398-6207vplr@munaca.com
Deborah MartinMacDonald Stewart Building514-398-7798vpfinance@munaca.com
Debra Yee550 Sherbrooke514-398-4738vpcomm@munaca.com
Sherrie Child5858 Côte-des-Neiges514-399-9109vice.president@munaca.com
Mounir AbdenassarBurnside Hallmounirabdou@gmail.com
Marlon Amersi740 Penfieldmarlonamersi@gmail.com
Geralda Bacaj5100 de Maisonneuve514-398-2264ladykerada@hotmail.ca
Anne BedardRedpath Library514-398-7411annemarybedard2@gmail.com
William BielaskieRedpath Library514.398.4732willsatch.biel@gmail.com
Frank CambriniMacdonald Athleticsfrank.cambrini@gmail.com
Pierre CambronBronfman Building514-398-7979 x089655debonnepre@hotmail.com
Mary ChinMNI514-398-4891mchin.strike@gmail.com
Victor ChisholmDawson Hall514-398-5964victor.i.chisholm@gmail.com
Samuel ChurchillNew Residence Hall514-566-6624samuel.eva@bell.net
Abigail CliffordMcIntyre Medicalgail97@comcast.net
Simon DeversonMcIntyre MedicalN/Asideverson@gmail.com
Dino DutzWirth Music Building514-398-6337dino.dutz@gmail.com
Lydia DydaMacDonald Engineering514-398-6325lydia.dyda@mail.mcgill.ca
Marina FedorovaMUHC – Glen Site514-398-8888 x36344mfedorova32@gmail.com
GianFranco GalardoMcIntyre Medical514-979-9904ggalardo@gmail.com
Franchina GifuniBronfman Building514-398-1880franchina2@yahoo.com
Lucia GuerraMNIseeagee@comcast.net
Isabelle HarveyMcIntyre Medical514-398-7277harvey_i@hotmail.com
Frankie IacovelliCurrie Gymnasiumfrankie.munaca@gmail.com
Karim KacherJames Admin Buildingkkrimou.muna2020@gmail.com
Maryna Kalachova (On Leave)McIntyre Medical514-398-3520m.kalachova@gmail.com
Lysanne Larose (On Leave)Chancellor Day Hallx00822lysanne.larose@gmail.com
Diana LeeGoodman Cancer Center514-398-4400 x 04552diana.l@videotron.ca
Marylin Linhares (On Leave)MUHC514-398-3466marylin.linhares@gmail.com
Luisa Meo3465 Durocher514-398-3479meoluisa65@gmail.com
Chantal MontreuilRedpath Museum514-398-4086 x 089576safety@munaca.com
Oscar Morales (On Leave)688 Sherbrooke514-398-3491oscar.moralesmunaca@gmail.com
Shane NicholMcIntyre Medicalshop_keep@hotmail.com
Fred Osman1010 Sherbrooke514-398-6067fred.osman@videotron.ca
Anna PietromonacoMUHC - Glen Site514.934.1934 x37656apietromonaco@outlook.com
Jesse RadzMcIntyre Medical514-398-1248jesseradz@gmail.com
David RosemanLeacock Buildingdavid.roseman@gmail.com
Richard RossiMaass Chemistry514-398-6218ode5string@hotmail.com
Ranjan RoyWong Building514-398-8274ranjanroymontreal@gmail.com
Marc SamoisetteField Unit – MAC Farm514-916-7335 marc.samoisette@bell.net
Lucy SaundersJames Admin Building514-398-5067lucysaundersuk@gmail.com
Andrei SemikovLa Citadelle514-398-8650andrei.semikov@mcgill.ca
Badawy Sha’athMaass Chemistry514-398-6223badawy.shaath@hotmail.com
Rebecca SharratMartlet Housecigarettetricks@gmail.com
David Simondavid.simon2@mcgill.ca
Abderrahim TazrouteLa Citadelle438-930-1974abderrahim.tazroute@mcgill.ca
Elisa TorresDuff Building514-398-7492thairy.elvir@gmail.com
Elisabeth VenneRedpath Library514.398.4731venne.elisabeth96@gmail.com