Stewards

If you have a question or concern about the collective agreement, your rights at work, or your working conditions, please contact a MUNACA Steward.

Did you know that you can contact any steward on campus for help or information?

We often say, “Contact your steward” and members often ask, “Who is my steward?”

Your steward can be the one in your building, the building next door, or across the campus. Your steward can be the one in your job classification who works in a different department or faculty. She or he can be the person you met at the BBQ and feel comfortable with.

Your steward could also be YOU! Any member interested in becoming a steward of the union may send their request in writing to MUNACA-PSAC Local 17602, at 3483 Peel Street or by email to reception@munaca.com

Map of MUNACA Stewards

Anne Avery Gelber Law Library 514-398-4715 x 0353 anne.avery0@gmail.com
Anne Bedard 1010 Sherbrooke 514-398-4619 annemary1937@hotmail.com
Colby Briggs Davis House 514-398-5926 vpfinance@munaca.com
Frank Cambrini Carrefour Sherbrooke 514-464-7227 frank.cambrini@gmail.com
Pierre Cambron Bronfman Building 514-398-7979 x089655 debonnepre@hotmail.com
Thomas Chalmers MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-4594 president@munaca.com
Sherrie Child 5858 Côte-des-Neiges 514.399.9109 pigtails_ii@yahoo.ca
Mary Chin Ferrier Building 514-398-8371 mchin.strike@gmail.com
Samuel Churchill New Residence Hall 514-566-6624 samuel.eva@bell.net
Cynthia Doyon Brown Building 514-398-2558 cynthia.g.doyon@gmail.com
Dino Dutz Wirth Music Building 514-398-6337 dino.dutz@gmail.com
Marina Fedorova MUHC – Glen Site 514-398-8888 x36344 marina.fedorova@mcgill.ca
Andreas Gadmer Redpath Library 514-398-7979 x089800 andreas.gadmer@mcgill.ca
Franchina Gifuni Bronfman Building 514-398-1880 Franchina2@yahoo.com
Kelly Hanley Chancellor Day Hall 514-398-6608 vice.president@munaca.com
Isabelle Harvey McIntyre Medical 514-398-7277 harvey_i@hotmail.com
Maryna Kalachova McIntyre Medical 514-398-3520 m.kalachova@gmail.com
Dan Lafrenière 2001 McGill College 514-398-4137 john.daniel.lafreniere@gmail.com
Alexandru Lazari 3641 University 514-398-8650 allazar2001@hotmail.com
Diana Lee Goodman Cancer Center 514-398-4400 x 04552 diana.l@videotron.ca
Marylin Linhares MUHC 514-398-3466 marylin.linhares@mcgill.ca
Isaiah Mohamed New Residence Hall 54-398-3669 isaiah.mohamed@mcgill.ca
Chantal Montreuil Redpath Museum 514-398-4086 x 089576 safety@munaca.com 
Oscar Morales 688 Sherbrooke 514-398-3491 oscarmorales.munaca@gmail.com
Jennifer Nicholls Lady Meredith House  On Leave  On Leave
Jesse Radz Martlet House 514-398-1248 jesseradz@gmail.com
David Roseman MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6207 vplr@munaca.com
Richard Rossi Maass Chemistry 514-398-6218 grievances@munaca.com
Ranjan Roy Wong Building 514-398-8274 ranjanroymontreal@gmail.com
Marc Samoisette Field Unit – MAC Farm 514-916-7335 marc.samoisette@sympatico.ca
Lucy Saunders James Admin Building 514-398-5067 lucy.saunders@mcgill.ca
Andrei Semikov La Citadelle 514-398-8650 andrei.semikov@mcgill.ca
Badawy Sha’ath Maass Chemistry 514-398-6223 badawy.shaath@hotmail.com
Timothy Swiffen Redpath Library Building 514-398-3076 tswiffen.munaca@gmail.com
Abderrahim Tazroute La Citadelle 438-930-1974 abderrahim.tazroute@mcgill.ca
Elisa Torres Duff Building 514-398-7492 thairy.elvir@gmail.com