Conseil syndical

Thomas Chalmers President MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-4594 president@munaca.com
Nancy Crowe VP Labour Relations MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6207 vplr@munaca.com
Deborah Martin VP Finance Macdonald Stewart Building 514-398-7798 vpfinance@munaca.com
Sherri Child VP Internal 5858 Côte-des-Neiges 514.399.9109 vice.president@munaca.com
Debra Yee VP Communications 550 Sherbrooke 514-398-6565 vpcomm@munaca.com
Simon Deverson Chair, Solidarity Committee McIntyre Medical 514-398-2001 sideverson@gmail.com
Chantal Montreuil Chair, Health and Safety Committee Redpath Museum 514-398-4086 x 089576 safety@munaca.com
Tina Tremblay Chair, Grievance Committee McIntyre Medical 514.398.1365 tina.tremblaymunaca@gmail.com
Isabelle Harvey Chief Steward McIntyre Medical 514-398-7277 harvey_i@hotmail.com
Diana Lee Chief Steward Goodman Cancer Center 514-398-4400 x 04552 diana.l@videotron.ca
Dan Lafrenière Chief Steward 2001 McGill College john.daniel.lafreniere@gmail.com
Jillian Mills Chief Steward Redpath Library 514.398.4732 jillian.mills@gmail.com
David Roseman Chief Steward Dawson Hall N/A davidroseman@gmail.com
Rick Rossi Chief Steward Maass Chemistry 514-398-6218 ode5string@hotmail.com
Lucy Saunders Chief Steward James Admin Building 514-398-5067 lucysaundersuk@gmail.com
Timothy Swiffen Chief Steward Redpath Library Building 514-398-3076 tswiffen.munaca@gmail.com