Union Council

The Union Council is the legislative body of the union. It is made up of the Executive Committee, the Chairs of the standing committees, and the chief stewards/ district heads.

 

Thomas Chalmers President MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-4594 president@munaca.com
David Roseman VP Labour Relations MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6207 vplr@munaca.com
Colby Briggs VP Finance Davis House 514-398-5926 vpfinance@munaca.com
Nancy Crowe VP Communications McLennan Library vpcomm@munaca.com
Kelly Hanley VP Internal Chancellor Day Hall 514-398-6608 vice.president@munaca.com
Chantal Montreuil Chair, Health and Safety Committee Redpath Museum 514-398-4086 x 089576 healthandsafety.chair.munaca@gmail.com 
Oscar Morales Chair, Communications Committee 688 Sherbrooke 514-398-3491 oscarmorales.munaca@gmail.com
Richard Rossi Chair, Grievance Committee Maass Chemistry 514-398-6218 grievance.chair.munaca@gmail.com
Anne Avery Chief Steward Gelber Law Library 514-398-4715 x 0353 anne.avery0@gmail.com
Anne Bedard Chief Steward 1010 Sherbrooke 514-398-4619 annemary1937@hotmail.com
Pierre Cambron Chief Steward Bronfman Building 514-398-7979 x089655 pierre.cambron@mcgill.ca
Sherrie Child Chief Steward 5858 Côte-des-Neiges 514.399.9109 sheppiechild@gmail.com
Andreas Gadmer Chief Steward Redpath Library 514-398-7979 x089800 andreas.gadmer@mcgill.ca
Isabelle Harvey Chief Steward McIntyre Medical 514-398-7277 isabelle.harvey@mcgill.ca
Diana Lee Chief Steward Goodman Cancer Center 514-398-4400 x 04552 diana.l@videotron.ca
Sanjeev Panigrahy Chief Steward Currie Gymnasium 514-398-0464 sanjeevx@msn.com
Jesse Radz Chief Steward Martlet House 514-398-1248 jesseradz@gmail.com
Ranjan Roy Chief Steward Wong Building 514-398-8274 ranjanroymontreal@gmail.com
Timothy Swiffen Chief Steward Redpath Library Building 514-398-7230 tswiffen@gmail.com
Debra Yee Chief Steward Redpath Library Building 514-398-4738 debra.munaca@gmail.com