Union Council

The Union Council is the legislative body of the union. It is made up of the Executive Committee, the Chairs of the standing committees, and the chief stewards/ district heads.

Thomas Chalmers President MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-4594 president@munaca.com
Nancy Crowe VP Labour Relations MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6207 vplr@munaca.com
VP Finance MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel vpfinance@munaca.com
Sherri Child VP Internal MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514.399.9109 vice.president@munaca.com
Debra Yee VP Communications MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6565 vpcomm@munaca.com
Chantal Montreuil Chair, Health and Safety Committee Redpath Museum 514-398-4086 x 089576 safety@munaca.com
Deborah Martin Chief Steward Macdonald Campus (514) 398-7798 deborah.martin@mcgill.ca
Isabelle Harvey Chief Steward McIntyre Medical 514-398-7277 harvey_i@hotmail.com
Diana Lee Chief Steward Goodman Cancer Center 514-398-4400 x 04552 diana.l@videotron.ca
Dan Lafrenière Chief Steward Ludmer Building john.daniel.lafreniere@gmail.com
Lucy Saunders Chief Steward James Admin Building 514-398-5067 lucysaundersuk@gmail.com
Timothy Swiffen Chief Steward Redpath Library Building 514-398-3076 tswiffen.munaca@gmail.com