Union Council

The Union Council is the legislative body of the union. It is made up of the Executive Committee, the Chairs of the standing committees, and the chief stewards/ district heads.

Anne Avery Gelber Law Library 514-398-4715 x 0353 anne.avery0@gmail.com
Anne Bedard MUHC 514-412-4400 x22696 annemarybedard2@gmail.com
Colby Briggs MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6565 vpfinance@munaca.com
Frank Cambrini On Leave On Leave On Leave
Pierre Cambron Bronfman Building 514-398-7979 x089655 debonnepre@hotmail.com
Thomas Chalmers MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-4594 president@munaca.com
Sherrie Child 5858 Côte-des-Neiges 514.399.9109 pigtails_ii@yahoo.ca
Mary Chin MNI 514-398-4891 mchin.strike@gmail.com
Samuel Churchill New Residence Hall 514-566-6624 samuel.eva@bell.net
Simon Deverson 3690 Peel 514-398-7979 x00868 sideverson@gmail.com
Dino Dutz Wirth Music Building 514-398-6337 dino.dutz@gmail.com
Marina Fedorova MUHC – Glen Site 514-398-8888 x36344 marina.fedorova@mcgill.ca
Andreas Gadmer Redpath Library 514-398-7979 x089800 andreas.gadmer@mcgill.ca
Franchina Gifuni Bronfman Building 514-398-1880 Franchina2@yahoo.com
Kelly Hanley Chancellor Day Hall 514-398-8369 vice.president@munaca.com
Isabelle Harvey McIntyre Medical 514-398-7277 harvey_i@hotmail.com
Maryna Kalachova 680 Sherbrooke 514-398-3520 m.kalachova@gmail.com
Dan Lafrenière Ludmer Building john.daniel.lafreniere@gmail.com
Alexandru Lazari On Leave On Leave On Leave
Diana Lee Goodman Cancer Center 514-398-4400 x 04552 diana.l@videotron.ca
Marylin Linhares MUHC 514-398-3466 marylin.linhares@mcgill.ca
Isaiah Mohamed New Residence Hall 54-398-3669 isaiah.mohamed@mcgill.ca
Chantal Montreuil Redpath Museum 514-398-4086 x 089576 safety@munaca.com 
Oscar Morales 688 Sherbrooke 514-398-3491 oscarmorales.munaca@gmail.com
Shane Nichol CMARC shop_keep@hotmail.com
Jennifer Nicholls Lady Meredith House  On Leave  On Leave
Jesse Radz McIntyre Medical 514-398-4118 jesseradz@gmail.com
David Roseman MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6207 vplr@munaca.com
Hardial Rosner 3605 de la Montagne 514-398-5879 hardial.rosner@mcgill.ca
Richard Rossi Maass Chemistry 514-398-6218 grievances@munaca.com
Ranjan Roy Wong Building 514-398-8274 ranjanroymontreal@gmail.com
Marc Samoisette Field Unit – MAC Farm 514-916-7335 marc.samoisette@sympatico.ca
Lucy Saunders James Admin Building 514-398-5067 lucysaundersuk@gmail.com
Andrei Semikov La Citadelle 514-398-8650 andrei.semikov@mcgill.ca
Badawy Sha’ath Maass Chemistry 514-398-6223 badawy.shaath@hotmail.com
David Simon Bishop Mountain Hall david.simon2@mcgill.ca
Timothy Swiffen Redpath Library Building 514-398-3076 tswiffen.munaca@gmail.com
Abderrahim Tazroute La Citadelle 438-930-1974 abderrahim.tazroute@mcgill.ca
Elisa Torres Duff Building  On Leave  On Leave