Stewards

If you have a question or concern about the collective agreement, your rights at work, or your working conditions, please contact a MUNACA Steward.

Did you know that you can contact any steward on campus for help or information?

We often say, “Contact your steward” and members often ask, “Who is my steward?”

Your steward can be the one in your building, the building next door, or across the campus. Your steward can be the one in your job classification who works in a different department or faculty. She or he can be the person you met at the BBQ and feel comfortable with.

Your steward could also be YOU! Any member interested in becoming a steward of the union may send their request in writing to MUNACA-PSAC Local 17602, at 3483 Peel Street or by email to reception@munaca.com

Map of MUNACA Stewards

Get Directions

show options hide options
Thomas Chalmers MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-4594 president@munaca.com
Nancy Crowe MUNACA Office, 3483 Peel 514-398-6207 vplr@munaca.com
Deborah Martin MacDonald Stewart Building 514-398-7798 vpfinance@munaca.com
Debra Yee 550 Sherbrooke 514-398-4738 vpcomm@munaca.com
Sherrie Child 5858 Côte-des-Neiges 514-399-9109 vice.president@munaca.com
Mounir Abdenassar Burnside Hall mounirabdou@gmail.com
Marlon Amersi 740 Penfield marlonamersi@gmail.com
Geralda Bacaj 5100 de Maisonneuve 514-398-2264 ladykerada@hotmail.ca
Anne Bedard Redpath Library 514-398-7411 annemary1937@hotmail.com
William Bielaskie Redpath Library 514.398.4732 willsatch.biel@gmail.com
Frank Cambrini Macdonald Athletics frank.cambrini@gmail.com
Pierre Cambron Bronfman Building 514-398-7979 x089655 pierre.cambron@mcgill.ca
Mary Chin Ferrier Building 514-398-8371 mchin.strike@gmail.com
Victor Chisholm Dawson Hall 514-398-5964 victor.i.chisholm@gmail.com
Samuel Churchill New Residence Hall 514-566-6624 samuel.eva@bell.net
Abigail Clifford McIntyre Medical gail97@comcast.net
Simon Deverson McIntyre Medical N/A sideverson@gmail.com
Dino Dutz Wirth Music Building 514-398-6337 dino.dutz@gmail.com
Lydia Dyda MacDonald Engineering 514-398-6325 lydia.dyda@mail.mcgill.ca
Marina Fedorova MUHC – Glen Site 514-398-8888 x36344 marina.fedorova@mcgill.ca
GianFranco Galardo McIntyre Medical 514-979-9904 ggalardo@gmail.com
Franchina Gifuni Bronfman Building 514-398-1880 franchina2@yahoo.com
Lucia Guerra MNI seeagee@comcast.net
Isabelle Harvey McIntyre Medical 514-398-7277 isabelle.harvey@mcgill.ca
Frankie Iacovelli Currie Gymnasium frankie.munaca@gmail.com
Karim Kacher James Admin Building kkrimou.muna2020@gmail.com
Maryna Kalachova McIntyre Medical 514-398-3520 m.kalachova@gmail.com
Lysanne Larose Chancellor Day Hall x00822 lysanne.larose@gmail.com
Alexandru Lazari 3641 University 514-398-8650 allazar2001@hotmail.com
Diana Lee Goodman Cancer Center 514-398-4400 x 04552 diana.l@videotron.ca
Marylin Linhares MUHC 514-398-3466 marylin.linhares@mcgill.ca
Luisa Meo 3465 Durocher 514-398-3479 meoluisa65@gmail.com
Chantal Montreuil Redpath Museum 514-398-4086 x 089576 safety@munaca.com
Oscar Morales 688 Sherbrooke 514-398-3491 oscar.moralesmunaca@gmail.com
Shane Nichol McIntyre Medical shane.nichol@mcgill.ca
Fred Osman 1010 Sherbrooke 514-398-6067 fred.osman@videotron.ca
Anna Pietromonaco MUHC – Glen Site 514.934.1934 x37656 apietromonaco@outlook.com
Jesse Radz McIntyre Medical 514-398-1248 jesseradz@gmail.com
David Roseman Leacock Building david.roseman@gmail.com
Richard Rossi Maass Chemistry 514-398-6218 ode5string@hotmail.com
Ranjan Roy Wong Building 514-398-8274 ranjanroymontreal@gmail.com
Marc Samoisette Field Unit – MAC Farm 514-916-7335 marc.samoisette@sympatico.ca
Lucy Saunders James Admin Building 514-398-5067 lucy.saunders@mcgill.ca
Andrei Semikov La Citadelle 514-398-8650 andrei.semikov@mcgill.ca
Badawy Sha’ath Maass Chemistry 514-398-6223 badawy.shaath@hotmail.com
Rebecca Sharrat Martlet House beckysharratt@yahoo.ca
David Simon david.simon2@mcgill.ca
Abderrahim Tazroute La Citadelle 438-930-1974 abderrahim.tazroute@mcgill.ca
Elisa Torres Duff Building 514-398-7492 thairy.elvir@gmail.com
Elisabeth Venne Redpath Library 514.398.4731 venne.elisabeth96@gmail.com